Arocksum
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 6:13 pm

bug : City automatically creates new soldiers ?

Fri Aug 26, 2016 10:18 pm

Regards Feudal Seigneurs,

Not sure if I did something wrong during playing in the "Troops" tab (UI to manage troops (add, consult, etc.) is actually "weird") but it seems that my city continues (automatically) to create new soldiers...without any commands lol. Bug or normal ?

The funny part is (according to my other thread about Economic Power fixed to 0) that my "Troops Cost" actually increasing...and my gold not at all. If everything goes right, I will be in debt in the next few hours :mrgreen:

Thanks for reading.

Arocksum

User avatar
Gabriel
Site Admin
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2015 6:48 pm
Contact: Facebook Twitter

Re: bug : City automatically creates new soldiers ?

Sat Aug 27, 2016 12:56 am

The training ground (an upgradable building in your city) is generating basic soldiers passively. :D
I'd advise you to either find yourself some new revenue, or "spend" your soldiers on some neighbours!

Arocksum
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 6:13 pm

Re: bug : City automatically creates new soldiers ?

Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:10 am

Gabriel wrote:The training ground (an upgradable building in your city) is generating basic soldiers passively. :D
I'd advise you to either find yourself some new revenue, or "spend" your soldiers on some neighbours!


Haha ! I'm not so Mad...(King :twisted: ) Or maybe :D !
Do these soldiers cost something ? Or is it generated for free ?

User avatar
Gabriel
Site Admin
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2015 6:48 pm
Contact: Facebook Twitter

Re: bug : City automatically creates new soldiers ?

Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:15 am

They do not cost anything to create. But they do add a gold each to your hourly upkeep.

Arocksum
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2016 6:13 pm

Re: bug : City automatically creates new soldiers ?

Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:37 am

Only the ones into city or all your armies (including the ones outside the city) ?

User avatar
Gabriel
Site Admin
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2015 6:48 pm
Contact: Facebook Twitter

Re: bug : City automatically creates new soldiers ?

Sat Aug 27, 2016 1:45 pm

All unit cost 1 gold per hour at this moment. Wherever they are.

Return to “Support”